Perris Auto Speedway
Home Page
The Track
Social Media
Race Schedule
Press Releases
Race Results
Point Standings
Official Rules
Driver Information
Driver Rosters
Track Champions
Special Events
Corporate Parties
Track Rental
Industry Links
Contact Us



Hosted by Dave Stall, the SD Motorsports and Racer Radio shows follow the events at Perris Auto Speedway and more. Be sure to check out the great racer interviews and track news from Scott Daloisio and Chris Holt. You can also listen live locally in San Diego on AM 1170 on Sundays from 3-4pm.
2017 SEASON:
01/01/17: Ronnie Gardner
01/22/17: Jake Swanson
02/05/17: Scott Daloisio
02/19/17: Mike Spencer
04/02/17: Steven Fangmeyer
04/09/17: Mike Nigh
04/16/17: Jake Swanson
04/23/17: Ken McWilliams
04/30/17: Steven Fangmeyer
05/07/17: Alyssa Smith
05/14/17: Tom & Jeff Gillum
05/21/17: Mike Spencer
06/07/17: Steven Fangmeyer
06/12/17: Brody Roa
06/20/17: Scott Daloisio
06/28/17: Ken McWilliams
07/02/17: Jesse Gordon
07/09/17: Alyssa Smith
07/16/17: Shelly Wooldridge & Damion Gardner
07/30/17: Don Henry

2016 SEASON:
01/17/16: Scott Daloisio
01/24/16: Steven Fangmeyer
01/31/16: Jake Swanson
02/07/16: Brenda Kirby
02/14/16: Mitchell Niemie
02/28/16: Scott Daloisio
04/17/16: Chris Holt
04/24/16: Scott Daloisio
05/29/16: Chris Kearns
06/05/16: Chris Holt
06/19/16: Justin Garcia
06/26/16: Ronnie Gardner
08/28/16: Scott Daloisio
09/18/16: Chris Holt
10/02/16: Richard McCormick
10/09/16: Jeremy Ellertson
10/16/16: Justin Garcia
10/23/16: Dennis Wooldridge
11/20/16: J.C. Agajanian Jr.