Perris Auto Speedway
Home Page
The Track
Social Media
Race Schedule
Press Releases
Race Results
Point Standings
Official Rules
Driver Information
Driver Rosters
Track Champions
Special Events
Corporate Parties
Track Rental
Industry Links
Contact Us



PASSORS (PAS Stadium Off Road Series)
Unlimited Pro UTV
2010: John Dempsey

Unlimited Buggies
2010: Eddie Tafoya

Mod 450 Stadium Kart
2010: Zac Hunt

Mod 250 Stadium Kart
2010: RJ Anderson

Limited Buggies
2010: Robert Lansing

Junior 1 Stadium Kart
2010: Shelby Anderson

Junior 1 Stock

2010: Dylan Winbury

Junior 1 Stadium Kart

2010: Broc Dickerson
- Debuted in 2010; A bad to the bone racing series that only had a few races before the remaining season was cancelled. The champions listed were the point leaders when the series folded.