Perris Auto Speedway
Home Page
The Track
Social Media
Race Schedule
Press Releases
Race Results
Point Standings
Official Rules
Driver Information
Driver Rosters
Track Champions
Special Events
Corporate Parties
Track Rental
Industry Links
Contact Us



By Scott Daloisio

(Perris, CA, October 28, 2018)

Modified A-Main
1. Steve Fangmeyer – Stanton, CA
2. Kollin Hibdon – Pahrump, NV
3. Matthew Hicks – Ramona, CA
4. Bradley Morris – Romoland, CA
5. Blake Thornell – Apple Valley, CA
6. Michael Thing – Campo, CA
7. Joseph Altig – Imperial Beach, CA
8. Steve Eaton – El Cajon, CA
9. Chuck Becker – Yucaipa, CA (2018 PAS Modified Track Champion)
10. Dave Clark – Riverside, CA
11. Justin Dunn – Riverside, CA
12. Dennis Eckert – Santa Clarita, CA
13. Jeremy Queener – Mira Lomca, CA
14. Austin Grabowski – Upland, CA
15. Andy Papp – Guatay, CA
16. James Cory – Hemet, CA
17. Chad Burns – Riverside, CA
18. Chris Jaggi – Campo, CA
19. Keith Altig – Imperial Beach, CA
20. Eddie Gurwell – Riverside, CA

Modified B Main
1. Chad Burns
2. Michael Thing
3. Dennis Eckett
4. Joseph Altig
5. Jeremy Queener
6. Chris Jaggi
7. Steve Eaton
8. James Cory
9. Anthony Greiman – Simi Valley, CA
10. Aaron Farrell – Atascadero, CA
11. Terry Hershberger – Corona, CA
12. Tom Wesoloski – Canyon Lake, CA
DNS Randy Thornell – Apple Valley, CA

PASSCAR Street Stocks
1. Luke Dodd – Riverside, CA (2018 Street Stock Champion)
2. Greg Mann – Lakeside, CA
3. Chris Fritz – Chula Vista, CA
4. Chris Leventis – Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
5. Doug Kelly – Moreno Valley, CA
6. Harley Harveston – Lake Elsinore, CA
7. Brain Darr – Apple Valley, CA
8. Tom Rodgers – Phelan, CA
9. Chris Thompson – Romoland, CA
10. Brandon Kelly – Moreno Valley, CA
11. Alyssa Smith – Norco, CA
12. Stefan Davies – Murrieta. CA
13. Henry Wesoloski – Temecula, CA
14. Steve Patton – Cherry Valley, Ca
15. Karl Greene – Temecula, CA
16. Mike Hains – Victorville, CA
DNS John Walton – Chula Vista, CA

PASSCAR Super Stocks
1. Ricky Lee – Beaumont, CA
2. Tom Smith – Norco. CA
3. Fred Estrada – Riverside, CA
4. Mike Lerwell – El Cajon, CA (2018 Super Stock Champion)
5. Blaine Whitson – Temecula, CA
6. Justin Crockett – Arroyo Grande, CA
7. Jeff Johnson – Fontana, CA
8. Dennis Wooldridge – Riverside, CA
9. Tom Wesoloski – Canyon Lake, CA
10. Mike Collins – Lake Forest, CA
11. Mike Olson – Murrieta, CA
12. Danny Webster – Cherry Valley, CA
13. James Altman Jr. – Lake Elsinore, CA
DNS Pat Bradley – Lake Elsinore, CA

PASSCAR American Factory Stocks
1. Cameron Veatch – Temecula, CA (2018 Factory Stock Champion)
2. Darren Myers – Buena Park, CA
3. Todd Fassler – El Cajon, CA
4. Mike Burks – Nuevo, CA
5. Swede Ogren – Anza, CA
6. Terry Adams – Spring Valley, CA
7. Jessica Schaffer - Ramona, CA
8. Hugh Jazz - Rosemond, CA
9. Allen Coward Jr. – Santa Ana, CA
10. Ken McWilliams - Menifee, CA
11. Jason Cook – San Jacinto, CA
12. Kris Carnish – Menifee, CA

Advance tickets for all PAS events, including November’s 23rd Annual Budweiser Oval Nationals presented by All Coast Construction, are available 24 hours a day online at or by calling 1-800-595-4849. For fans who do not want to buy advance tickets, there will be plenty available for everyone at the ticket window each race night.

Perris Auto Speedway wants to thank its corporate partners for the 2018 season. All Coast Construction, Amsoil, Austin Hutchinson Realtor, Ayers Hotel & Spa, Battery Systems, Brass and Bass Firearms & Fishing Supplies, Budweiser, Bud’s Tire Pro, Center Point Church, Champion Towing, Chris’ Hauling, City of Perris, Country Values Magazine, Daytona Boat & RV Storage, Ed Moore Bullet Proof Driveshaft, Edelbrock, Flowdynamics, Full Throttle Scissor Lift Rental, Green Sheet, Greg Smith Equipment, Harley’s Custom Cycles, HD Industries, Hoosier Tires, Indiana Truck Salvage, K&N Engineering, Living Water’s Hospice, Luke’s Transmission, Moreno Valley Magazine of Values, Paul Oil Company, Pepsi-Cola, Pick-A-Part Auto Salvage, Pole Position, Precision Engine of Temecula,, Scott Sales, Shaver Specialties, Square H, Sunstate Equipment, Swedish Speed, Original Tommy’s Burgers, Trench Shoring, Valley News and Vista Paint.

To keep up with all the latest Perris Auto Speedway news, photos, gossip and receive special offers, please use the following links:


Twitter: Perris Auto Speedway on Twitter.



Video and DVD productions of all racing events at Perris Auto Speedway are available from Loudpedal Productions. For more information on these productions you can contact them by calling (805) 844-3854, E-mailing or you can visit the web site LoudPedal Productions

Perris Auto Speedway is conveniently located on the So Cal Fair and Event Center (home of October’s Southern California Fair), approximately one-hour east of Los Angeles and one-hour North of San Diego. To get to the track, take the 215 freeway, exit on the Ramona Expressway and go three miles east to the fairgrounds. For directions on MapQuest, the address to enter is: 18700 Lake Perris Drive and the zip code is 92571. is the only authorized Internet address to issue official media news released from The Perris Auto Speedway or Oval Entertainment.

2018 Perris Auto Speedway

November 7th Oval Nationals Practice

November 8th 23rd Annual Budweiser Oval Nationals “Presented by All Coast Construction" USAC National and USAC/CRA Sprint Cars

November 9th 23rd Annual Budweiser Oval Nationals “Presented by All Coast Construction" USAC National and USAC/CRA Sprint Cars

November 10th 23rd Annual Budweiser Oval Nationals “Presented by All Coast Construction" USAC National and USAC/CRA Sprint Cars