Perris Auto SpeedwayPerris Auto Speedway
Home Page
The Track
Photo Gallery
Video Clips
Race Schedule
Press Releases
Race Results
Point Standings
Official Rules
Driver Information
Driver Rosters
Track Champions
Special Events
Corporate Hospitality
Track Rentals
Contact Us





(Perris, CA, October 16, 2012) The up to date entry list for the 17th Annual Budweiser Oval Nationals

Car # Driver Residence Car Owner

OK Kenny Perkins Phelan, CA Bill Perkins

2 Austin Williams Yorba Linda, CA Jack Jory

3 Rip Williams Yorba Linda, CA Jack Jory

4 Nic Faas Huntington Beach, CA Mark Alexander

4X TBA Mark Alexander

4H Tracy Hines Wilkinson, IN Tracey Hines

04 Mike Collins Lake Forest, CA Hubcap Mike Inc. 

5 Wes McIntyre West Lafayette, IN Baldwin Brothers

5X Tomas Meseraull Waveland, IN Baldwin Brothers

5E Bobby East Pittsboro, IN Bobby East Racing

7 Jim Richardson Graeagle, CA Jim Richardson 

7C Brian Clausen Noblesville, IN CTR/BCI/Curb

7X Cory Kruseman Ventura, CA Mark Priestly

7A John Aden Apple Valley, CA John Aden

10 Richard Vander Werd Visalia, CA Ron Vander Weerd

11 Dave Darland Lincoln, IN Jeff Walker

17 Jonathon Henry San Luis Obispo, CA Chris Lathrop

18 Ronnie Gardner Norco, CA Kittle Motorsports

20 Chris Windom Canton, IL Tony Stewart Racing

27K Shaun Kautz Agua Dulce, CA Shaun Kautz

29 Bud Kaeding Campbell, Ca Junior Bowman

37X David Bezio El Cajon, CA David Bezio 

41 Jake Swanson Anaheim, CA Larry Henry 

42 Troy Rutherford Ojai, CA Dwight Cheney 

44 Cody Williams Yorba Linda, CA Jack Jory 

47 Ed Schwarz Santa Fe Springs, CA Ed Schwarz 

50 Mike Spencer Temecula, CA Ron Chaffin

51 Rusty Carlile Bakersfield, CA Rusty Carlile

56 Tony Everhart El Cajon, CA Anthony Everhart

66 Rickie Gaunt Torrance, CA David Miller

71 Damion Gardner Pittsboro, IN Damion Gardner

72 TBA JFM Inc.

72X Greg Alexander Torrance, CA Chuck Tyler

73 Ryan Bernal Hollister, CA JFM Inc.

73X Danny Sheridan Santa Maria, CA JFM Inc.

81 Markus Niemala Rama, Finland Steve Watt

88 Jace Vander Weerd Visalia, CA Ron Vander Weerd

91R Brody Roa Buena Park, CA BR Performance

92 David Cardey Riverside, CA Tom & Lauri Sertich

Early entry deadline was October 10th. All entries postmarked after October 10, entry fee is $250.00. 

Budweiser Oval Nationals all time victory list.
1996 - Jimmy Sills 
1997 - Rip Williams 
1998 - Rodney Argo
1999 - Rickie Gaunt 
2000 - Tony Jones
2001 - Bud Kaeding
2002 - Bud Kaeding
2003 - Cory Kruseman
2004 - Cory Kruseman
2005 - Dave Darland
2006 - Dave Darland
2007 - Bud Kaeding
2008 - Jesse Hockett
2009 - Damion Gardner
2010 - Chris Windom
2011 - Damion Gardner

Advance tickets for the 17th Annual Budweiser Oval Nationals, the 72 running of the Annual Turkey Night Grand Prix on November 22nd and inaugural 1-800LoanMart Street Stock Turkey Bowl are available 24-hours a day online at: You can also order by phone at: 1-800-585-4849. 

The entire 2012 PAS schedule is listed at the end of this release.

To keep up with all of the latest Perris Auto Speedway news, photos, gossip and receive special offers, sign up at The PAS Facebook site at:
- !/pages/Perris-Auto-Speedway/11387679868

You can also keep up with the latest news and receive special offers from The PAS Twitter site:

Perris Auto Speedway wants to thank its corporate sponsors for the 2012 season. 1-800LoanMart, 777 Racecars, Aaron's, Ahern Rentals, All Coast Construction, Amsoil, Ayers Hotel and Spa, Budweiser, Champion Towing, City of Perris, Comfort Inn, Day Construction, Daytona Boat & RV Storage, Frazee Paint, Hoosier Tires, K&N Engineering, P.I.P.E., Pepsi-Cola, Pick-A-Part Auto Salvage, Prolong Super Lubricants, Scott Sales, Snap-on, Soboba Casino, Square H, Swedish Speed, Temecula Valley Pipe & Supply, Trench Shoring, US Foods, Valley Auto Salvage, White Nuckl USA and Zanzabuku Sports Lounge.

Video and DVD productions of all racing events at Perris Auto Speedway are available from Loudpedal Productions. For more information on these productions you can contact them by calling (805) 844-3854, E-mailing or you can visit the web site

For more information call The PAS at: (951) 940-0134.

Perris Auto Speedway is located on the Lake Perris Fairgrounds (home of
October's Southern California Fair), approximately one hour east of Los Angeles and one hour North of San Diego. To get to the track, take the 215 freeway, exit on the Ramona Expressway and go three miles east to the fairgrounds. is the only authorized Internet address to issue official media news released from The Perris Auto Speedway or Oval Entertainment.


October 20 - Off Weekend
October 27 - PASSCAR Super Stocks, Amsoil Street Stocks, Modifieds, Factory Stocks, Sport Mods, CDCRA Dwarf Cars

November 1 - 17th Annual Budweiser Oval Nationals Practice
November 2 - 17th Annual Budweiser Oval Nationals: USAC National Sprint Cars, USAC/CRA Sprint Cars, PAS Senior Sprints, California
Lightning Sprint Cars
November 3 - 17th Annual Budweiser Oval Nationals: USAC National Sprint Cars, USAC/CRA Sprint Cars, PAS Senior Sprints, California
Lightning Sprint Cars
November 21st - 72nd Turkey Night Grand Prix Practice
November 22 - 72nd Running of the Turkey Night Grand Prix for the Mopar USAC National and Western Midgets 
November 23 & 24 - 1-800LoanMart Street Stock Turkey Bowl $22,500.00 purse